NameSubjectEmail
Lisa ChapmanPreschool Leadlchapman@bgcawarriors.org
Jim CoxBiblejcox@bgcawarriors.org
Shelby England3rd Gradesengland@bgcawarriors.org
Amber HalePreschool Leadahale@bgcawarriors.org
Jamie MayPreschool Leadjmay@bgcawarriors.org
Emily McElfreshTransitional Kindergartenemcelfresh@bgcawarriors.org
J.D. Menser Historyjmenser@bgcawarriors.org
Corina Mandy Miller Preschool Leadcmiller@bgcawarriors.org
Carly RansonScience/Physical Educationcranson@bgcawarriors.org
Haley SlatonPreschool Leadhslaton@bgcawarriors.org
Alicia Swander2nd Gradeaswander@bgcawarriors.org
Melanie WilliamsPreschool Leadmwilliams@bgcawarriors.org
Whitney LewisKindergartenwlewis@bgcawarriors.org
Katie Colter1st Gradekcolter@bgcawarriors.org
Shannon Blackburn4th/5th Gradessblackburn@bgcawarriors.org
Leah BalzerFine Artslbalzer@bgcawarriors.org
Rick WhiteSecondary Mathrwhite@bgcawarriors.org
Melanie ThompsonSecondary Englishmthompson@bgcawarriors.org
Donna CowlesAcademic Support/Librarian dcowles@bgcawarriors.org
Sara HarrisPreschool Leadsharris@bgcawarriors.org
Sharonna JamesPreschool Leadsjames@bgcawarriors.org
Kindel BaxterPreschool Leadkbaxter@bgcawarriors.org
Carrie MahaneyPreschool Leadcmahaney@bgcawarriors.org
Natalie HiggsPreschool Leadnhiggs@bgcawarriors.org
Janie RichardsPreschool Leadjrichards@bgcawarriors.org
Ashleigh FolkerPreschool Leadafolker@bgcawarriors.org
Raegan ColePreschool Leadrcole@bgcawarriors.org
Linda ReedPreschool Leadlreed@bgcawarriors.org
Ashley BartonPreschool Leadabarton@bgcawarriors.org