NameSubjectEmail
Aubrey AlexanderPreschool Lead aalexander@bgcawarriors.org
Andrea BeardPreschool Leadabeard@bgcawarriors.org
Michelle Bell2nd/3rd Gradembell@bgcawarriors.org
Lana BennettECC Leadlbennett@bgcawarriors.org
Linda BostwickECC Leadlbostwick@bgcawarriors.org
Sharon Brown Sign Language/Librarysbrown@bgcawarriors.org
Desiree Buchanan5th Gradedbuchanan@bgcawarriors.org
Gloria CarricoArtacarrico@bgcawarriors.org
Lisa ChapmanPreschool Leadlchapman@bgcawarriors.org
Taiya CollierECC Leadtcollier@bgcawarriors.org
Lacey ConnerPreschool Leadlconner@bgcawarriors.org
Jim CoxBiblejcox@bgcawarriors.org
Rachel Cunningham Pre-Calculusrcunningham@bgcawarriors.org
Regay DefeversMusicrdefevers@bgcawarriors.org
Shelby England4th Grade sengland@bgcawarriors.org
Amber HalePreschool Leadahale@bgcawarriors.org
Candace HunleyPreschool Leadchunley@bgcawarriors.org
Jamie MayPreschool Leadjmay@bgcawarriors.org
Emily McElfreshTransitional Kindergartenemcelfresh@bgcawarriors.org
J.D. Menser Historyjmenser@bgcawarriors.org
Corina Mandy Miller ECC Leadcmiller@bgcawarriors.org
Telenia MillerECC Leadtmiller@bgcawarriors.org
Beth PottsEnglishbpotts@bgcawarriors.org
Carly RansonScience/Physical Educationcranson@bgcawarriors.org
Melinda RollinsSpanishmrollins@bgcawarriors.org
Emily RoneyECC Leaderoney@bgcawarriors.org
Haley SlatonECC Leadhslaton@bgcawarriors.org
Alicia SwanderKindergartenaswander@bgcawarriors.org
Katherine TaylorPreschool Leadktaylor@bgcawarriors.org
Tim WitthuhnTechnologytwitthuhn@bgcawarriors.org
Howard WhiteMath/Pre-Algebra/Physicshwhite@bgcawarriors.org
Melanie WilliamsECC Leadmwilliams@bgcawarriors.org
Megan ValjeanArtmvaljean@bgcawarriors.org